Welcome to the website of the Evolutionary Biology Laboratory at the National University of Singapore, headed by Professor Rudolf Meier. Select the links below the site banner to learn more about our work.

The Evolutionary Biology Laboratory group, circa February 2011

Front row (from left): Wong Wing Hing, Gowri Rajaratnam, Kathy Su Feng Yi, Bilgenur Baloglu, Annawaty Idris (visiting scientist)
Second row (from left): Jayanthi Puniamoorthy, Mindy Tuan, Tay Ywee Chieh, Darren Yeo, Amrita Srivathsan
Back row (from left): Lei Zhao, Prof. Rudolf Meier, Diego Pitta de Araujo, Ang Yuchen, Foo Maosheng, Wong Jinfa, Teo Li Yong
Not in photo: Sujatha N. K. Sunil, Yi Youguang